AGL Resources
arrow Annual Reports    arrow Alerts    arrow Events    arrow Contact Us
About Us
About Us Investor Relations Corporate Governance Community Relations Press Room Careers
About Us
Our Business
Executive Leadership
Other Officers
Board Of Directors
Annual Reports
Proxy Statement
Shareholders Meeting
Vote Update
Supplier Information
Home > About Us > Executive Leadership > Other Officers
Other Officers
NYSE: GAS  $65.59  +0.00
May 24 2016 3:56PM ET


Experience and Strength of Character

At AGL Resources, our actions are guided by our corporate values: Integrity, Honesty, Dignity & Respect; Stewardship; Value Seeking; Personal Responsibility & Teamwork; and Generosity of Spirit.

Executive Leadership  |  Other Officers

Name Title
Benjamin Abramson Vice President, Human Resources, Wholesale Services and Midstream Operations
Kelly Adams Vice President, Trading - East, Sequent Energy Management
Berney Aucoin Vice President, Structure and Strategy, Sequent Energy Management
Carolyn Bermudez Vice President of Operations and General Manager, Florida City Gas
Myra C. Bierria Vice President and Corporate Secretary
Lewis Binswanger Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, Nicor Gas
K.R. Campbell Vice President, Operations, Virginia Natural Gas
Donald F."Don" Carter Vice President, Compliance and Technical Services
Robert Cumbie CCO and Vice President, Planning and Optimization, AGL Resources
Wendell Dallas Vice President, Operations, Atlanta Gas Light and Chattanooga Gas
Tim Delay Vice President, Fuels, Pivotal LNG, Inc.
James Goerig Vice President, Risk Control, Sequent Energy Management
Jim Griffin Vice President, Operations, Nicor Gas
Tim Hermann Vice President, Peaking and Storage Operations
Wendy Henderson Vice President, Human Resources
Jeffrey Howell Vice President, Customer Experience and Client Relations, Pivotal Home Solutions
John Jamieson Vice President, Retail Operations
Mary Patricia Keefe Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Business Support, Elizabethtown Gas and Elkton Gas
Jesse Killings Vice President, Operations, Atlanta Gas Light
Kevin Kirby Vice President, Energy Efficiency Programs
Grace Kolvereid Vice President, Tax
Dan Lambright Vice President, Information Technology, Enterprise Architecture and
Distribution Operations
Dale Larkin Vice President, Retail Services Operations
Anthony McCain Vice President, Resource Management
Connie McIntyre Vice President, Customer Experience
Becky Meggesin Vice President, Talent Management and Labor Relations
Joe Monroe Vice President, Retail Energy, AGL Resources and
Vice President, Regulatory and Market Development, SouthStar Energy Services
Steve Murphy Vice President, Engineering and Construction
Michael Nieman Vice President, Risk and Asset Management, SouthStar Energy Services
Rhonda Pantoja Vice President, Trading - West, Sequent Energy Management
Shannon Pierce Vice President, State and Federal Regulatory Affairs
Charles A. Rawson III Vice President, Gas Operations
Terry Redman Vice President, Corporate Communications
Gene Rozgonyi Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
Mark Rueff Vice President, Asset Management
Bob Schnorr Vice President, Supply Chain and Fleet
Tim Sherwood Vice President, Gas Supply Operations
David E. Slovensky Vice President and Associate General Counsel (Distribution Operations)
Dat Tran Vice President and Associate General Counsel (Non-Regulated Businesses)
Paul I. Wagner, Jr. Vice President, Alternative Risk Techniques
David Weaver Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Pat Whiteside Vice President, Business Support, Nicor Gas
Clint Whybark Vice President, System Operations

Back to Top


Site Map AGL Resources At-A-Glance Employee Login
Terms Privacy Stock Quote Disclaimer    
© 2016 AGL Resources Inc. All Rights Reserved.